Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/swein515/automatorworld.com/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/paged-comments.php on line 26

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/swein515/automatorworld.com/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/paged-comments.php:26) in /home/swein515/automatorworld.com/wordpress/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Automator World http://automatorworld.com Better Living Through Macintosh Scripting Fri, 11 May 2012 18:56:53 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Otto Have a New Icon http://automatorworld.com/archives/otto-have-a-new-icon/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/otto-have-a-new-icon/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 18:55:54 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=401 http://automatorworld.com/archives/otto-have-a-new-icon/feed/ 0 Movie to iPhone http://automatorworld.com/archives/movie-to-iphone/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/movie-to-iphone/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:30:39 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=399 http://automatorworld.com/archives/movie-to-iphone/feed/ 3 Mac Automation Podcasts http://automatorworld.com/archives/mac-automation-podcasts/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/mac-automation-podcasts/#comments Sat, 06 Sep 2008 21:17:24 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=398 http://automatorworld.com/archives/mac-automation-podcasts/feed/ 0 Automator Updated in OS X 10.5.3 http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1053-update/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1053-update/#comments Wed, 28 May 2008 21:00:21 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=397 http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1053-update/feed/ 0 Toggle Dock http://automatorworld.com/archives/toggle-dock/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/toggle-dock/#comments Sat, 24 May 2008 19:47:47 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=394 http://automatorworld.com/archives/toggle-dock/feed/ 0 iTunes Ringtone http://automatorworld.com/archives/itunes-ringtone/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/itunes-ringtone/#comments Thu, 15 May 2008 19:44:39 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/?p=392 http://automatorworld.com/archives/itunes-ringtone/feed/ 2 Waldie Interviewed on Automator http://automatorworld.com/archives/waldie-interviewed-on-automator/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/waldie-interviewed-on-automator/#comments Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:16:37 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/archives/waldie-interviewed-on-automator/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/waldie-interviewed-on-automator/feed/ 0 Automator Fixes in OS X 10.5.2 Update http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1052-update/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1052-update/#comments Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:25:29 +0000 Steve http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1052-update/ http://automatorworld.com/archives/automator-fixes-in-os-x-1052-update/feed/ 4